Baptist Mission Center
Thursday, July 19, 2018

Central La. Baptist Association Churches

  
 
 

Calvary Baptist Church, Alexandria, Dr David Brooks (Suzy), 5011 Jackson Street Ext, Alexandria 71303, 318-445-5640 (O), brooks@calvarynet.net,   Check_out_our_website!
                                                            
 

 
Calvary Baptist Church, Gardner, Rev Alton Achord (Maedean),  3815 Hwy 121, Boyce 71409, 318-793-8729 (O), aachord52@aol.com  
 
 
 
 
 

 
Calvary Baptist Church, Woodworth, Rev. Christian Stubbs (Melody), Campus Pastor, PO Box 226, Woodworth, 71485, 318-445-2545 (O), Check_out_our_website! 
 
   
 

 
Cedar Grove Baptist Church, 1014 Chickamaw Rd., Lecompte, LA 71346 (PO Box 271, Forest Hill) 318-776-4726 (O)
 
 

 
Cloverdale Baptist Church, Rev Dennis Snoddy, 6200 Skylark, Alexandria, 71303, 443-1587 (O), 318-715-8377 (H), dennissnoddy@hotmail.com
 
 

   
Cotile Baptist Church, Rev Johnnie Miller, (Dianna) 492 Durand Rd, Elmer, La 71424, 318-623-7570 (H),  
cotilebaptist@att.net
 

 
Dixie Baptist Church, Rev Brandon Smith, 21 Dixie Church, Sieper, 71472, 337-207-2982 (O), ssgsmith3@gmail.com
 
 

 
Dr. W.L. Memorial Baptist Church, 117 Wise Road, Lena,  71447
 

 
Emmanuel Baptist Church, Rev Chris Thacker, 430 Jackson St, Alexandria,  71301, 318-442-7773 (O),  christhacker@emmanuelalexandria.org  Check_out_our_website!
 
                                                               

 
First Baptist Church, Boyce, Thomas Walker (Gabrielle), PO Box 278, Boyce, 71409, 318-447-7364 (O) pastor.thomaswalker@gmail.com 
 

 
First Baptist Church, Lecompte, Rev. Rodney Bragg (Caryle), PO Box 1070, Lecompte, 71346, 318-776-9487(O), Fax: 318-776-5288, rodneycbragg@gmail.com
 
         Displaying 1004812_10201182979118978_1930068930_n.jpeg                                                      
 

 
Gardner Baptist Church, 3696 Hwy 121, Boyce, 71409, 318-793-8000 (O) 
 

 
Homewood Baptist Church, Rev Jimmy Koonce (Margaret), 3111 Rapides Avenue, Alexandria 71301, 318-442-2787 (H), 318-445-3915 (O), 318-451-2045 (C), brojimmy@suddenlink.net , www.homewoodchurch.net
 
 
 

 
Philadelphia Baptist Church at Horseshoe Drive, Clay Fuqua, pastor, 2022 Horseshoe Dr, Alexandria 71301, 318-443-3692 (O), claysbbq7771@gmail.com
 
  
 
 

 
 
 

 
Lamourie Baptist Church, 153 Benton Rd, Pineville 71360, 318-767-1309 (O)
 
    

 
Mt. Zion Baptist Church, Rev. Roger Green, (Carol),  11-16th Street, Alexandria, 71301 318-448-1604(O), 318-955-1034 (C), rgcg91@msn.com
                                                          

  
New Christian Life Fellowhip, Rev Charles Veal, 825 Stracener St., Alexandria, 71301, 318-793-2857 (H), 318-449-8316 (O), renettee@bellsouth.net
 
 

   
Oak Grove Baptist Church, Rev. Victor Lott,  1369 Clearwater Loop,  Cheneyville 71325, 318-776-5368 (O), 337-461-2805 (Daytime), 337-200-1003  clearwateroakgrovebaptist@gmail.com 
 

 
Parkview Baptist Church, Rev David Shaw (Bobbie),  2101 MacArthur, Alexandria, 71301, 318-445-5331 (O), dshaw@parkviewbaptistchurch.org Check_out_our_website!
 
 
 

 
Poland Baptist Church, Rev Lyndon Marcotte, 3323 Hwy 457, Alexandria, 71302, 318-442-0738 (O), lyndon.marcotte@gmail.com
 
 

Riverview Baptist Church, Rev David Newton, (Pam), 8709 Hwy 1 South, Alexandria, 71302, 318-443-5555 (o), 318-838-7700 (H), 318-405-0181 (C),  dmnewton97@gmail.com
 
  


Sharp Baptist Church,  Ed Baldwin, 482 Hwy 8, Lena, 71447
 
 
 

 
St. Clair Baptist Church, Rev. Dennis Ellis, 940 St. Clair Rd, Boyce 71409, 318-793-2526 (O), Check_out_our_website!
 
 
 

 
Twin Bridges Baptist Church, Rev Brent Dix611 Twin Bridges Rd., Alexandria 71303, 318-448-1751 (O), 318-748-6836 (H), brendldix@gmail.com, Check_out_our_website!               
                                                             


Wilda Baptist Church, Rev Joey Rudisill (Pam), 75 St Clair Rd, Boyce 71409, 318-793-8273 (H), 318-793-8623 (O), joeyrudisill@juno.com
 
 
 

 
Wooddale Baptist Church, Rev Wesley Lotts (Betty), 1815 Kilkenny Street, Alexandria 71303, 318-442-3232 (O) revlotts@bellsouth.net